Find a cheaper price - we'll match it & give you 100 Loyalty Points (worth £5). Learn More

Vaping News

Thursday, 25 April 2019

Most places within the UK have embraced vaping with open arms as a ‘healthier’ alternative to smoking, and therefore the government have been hesitant to set laws concerning it. Whilst most countries have set strict laws on the usage and production of vaping, the UK is still left in limbo as there are currently no new vaping laws or legislations surrounding it.

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

It's National No Smoking Day! Read on to find about more about this annual awareness day.

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Vapourcore examines the facts behind the vaping myths.

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Which vaping accessories have the most bounce for their ounce? Vapourcore consider the best vaping accessories on the market right now.

Thursday, 3 January 2019
Thursday, 16 August 2018

The government is hoping to decrease the number of women smoking during their pregnancy to less than 6% by 2022. Here are the effects of smoking during pregnancy and how to help quit.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018  |  Admin

Here at Vapourcore we believe that vaping is an effective way to quit smoking - but what do the experts say? Read on to find out!

Friday, 10 August 2018  |  Admin

Cancer Research has released a briefing supporting vaping as a method to quit smoking. Read on to see our summary.

Monday, 2 July 2018  |  Admin

Vapourcore have analysed reports from ONS and Public Health England, to expose the local authorities in England where men and women smoke the most and least!

Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Many travellers want to pack a vape device to take on their holidays, but in many countries like Thailand ban e cigarettes and if you are caught using one, you could end up in jail!


Page 1 of 3    (21 Posts)

Name just a bought Product

View Product Details >